Executive Committee

Teaching Staff

Other Academic Appointee Administrative Staff Graduate Student Andrew Campbell, CTL Linda Iwenofu, APHD Mara Reich, CTL Brandon Wells, LHAE Justin Patrick, LHAE

Ex- officio members:

The Chair of CoutQq2 0 & 7320Qq0.0000092 0 & 792 reW* nBTF6Tf10 0 \$\mathbb{H}\$.7755.7 Tm0 g0 G[-)]TJETQq0.02 0 & 792 reW* nBTF

Equity Committee

Chair

Teaching Staff

Other Academic Appointees

Administrative Staff

Graduate Students

CUPE 3902, Unit 7 Appointees

Ex-officio members: The Dean or Designate

One Staff, CAO Office (non-voting)*

Graduate Assistant**

*Supports the work of the Committee

** Supports equity-focused community initiatives

Andrew Campbell, CTL Daniel Corral, LHAE Roy Gillis, APHD

Laize Bacay, EC Deborah Peart, ROSE

Fatema Attarwala, LHAE

Noah Khan, SJE

Helen Huang, CAO

Jennifer Tucker, HR Consultant

Miralla Alakji

Research Committee

Chair

Teaching Staff

Librarian

Administrative Staff

Graduate Students

Rubén Gaztambide-Fernández, CTL

Sandra Styres, CTL Patricia Ganea, APHD Mark Wade, APHD

Whitneé Garrett-Walker, LHAE Francine Menashy, LHAE Devon Healey, SJE Jenaya Webb, LIB

Sugirthan Ganeswararajan, APHD

Brandon Wells, LHAE

Noah Khan, SJE

Mitchell Prost, LHAE Bronwyn Swerdfager, CTL

Qing Yan, APHD

Ex- officio